“By Request” DVD


Great American Gospel TV

1. This World Is Not My Home
2. Just a Closer Walk
3. This Rock is Jesus
4. The Perfect Time
5. I Need Thee Every Hour
6. God Has a Place for My Soul

Performance Music Videos

7. He Came Looking for Me
8. The Scarlet Cord
9. A Soul Going Somewhere
10. The Prairie Spring Waltz

Special Bonus

Electronic Press Kit, interview with Kevin Williams of the Gaither Vocal Band, original new footage, stories behind the songs, “Just a Closer Walk”, plus bloopers and more!!!


DVDs , Music

Theme: Overlay by Kaira
Extra Text